Contact Us

The Village of Indiantown office are located in the
Martin County Annex building
Located at:
 
16550 SW Warfield Blvd.
Indiantown, FL 34956
 
Mailing Address:
PO BOX 398 Indiantown, FL
 
Main Phone: 772-597-9900
 
Office Hours
Tuesdays 8:30am-12:30pm
Thursdays and Fridays 9 AM-5 PM
 
Contact Us Directly!
 
Mayor Susan Gibbs Thomas - sthomas@indiantownfl.gov
    phone: 772-233-0475
 
Vice Mayor Guyton Stone - gstone@indiantownfl.gov
​phone: 772-341-0261
 
Council Member Jackie Gary Clarke - jclarke@indiantownfl.gov
​     phone: 772-341-4509
 
Council Member Anthony Dowling - adowling@indiantownfl.gov
  phone: 772-285-3522
 
Council Member Janet Hernández - jhernandez@indiantownfl.gov
  phone: 772-285-5103
 
Howard W. Brown, Jr., Village Manager - hbrown@indiantownfl.gov
​         phone: 772-597-8282
 
Wade Vose, Village Attorney - wvose@indiantownfl.gov
 

We want to hear from you!