Contact Us

The Village of Indiantown office are located in the
Martin County Annex building
Located at:
 
16550 SW Warfield Blvd.
Indiantown, FL 34956
 
Mailing Address:
PO BOX 398 Indiantown, FL
 
Main Phone: 772-597-9900
 
Office Hours are Thursdays and Fridays 9 AM-5 PM
 
Contact Us Directly!
 
Mayor Susan Gibbs Thomas - sthomas@indiantown.org 
    phone: 772-597-9900 ext. 108
 
Vice Mayor Guyton Stone - gstone@indiantown.org
​phone: 772-597-9900 ext. 105
 
Council Member Jackie Gary Clarke - jclarke@indiantown.org
​     phone: 772-597-9900 ext. 107
 
Council Member Anthony Dowling - adowling@indiantown.org
  phone: 772-597-9900 ext. 106
 
Council Member Janet Hernández - jhernandez@indiantown.org
  phone: 772-597-9900 ext. 104
 
Teresa Lamar-Sarno, Village Manager - tsarno@indiantown.org
​         phone: 772-597-9900 ext. 102
 
Paul J. Nicoletti, Village Attorney - pnicoletti@indiantown.org
​phone: 772-597-9900 ext. 103

We want to hear from you!