Contact Us

The Village of Indiantown office are located in the
Martin County Annex building
Located at:
 
16550 SW Warfield Blvd.
Indiantown, FL 34956
 
Mailing Address:
PO BOX 398 Indiantown, FL
 
Main Phone: 772-597-9900
 
Office Hours
Tuesdays 8:30am-12:30pm
Thursdays and Fridays 9 AM-5 PM
 
Contact Us Directly!
 
Mayor Susan Gibbs Thomas - sthomas@indiantown.org 
    phone: 772-233-0475
 
Vice Mayor Guyton Stone - gstone@indiantown.org
​phone: 772-233-1481
 
Council Member Jackie Gary Clarke - jclarke@indiantown.org
​     phone: 772-233-1031
 
Council Member Anthony Dowling - adowling@indiantown.org
  phone: 772-214-2563
 
Council Member Janet Hernández - jhernandez@indiantown.org
  phone: 772-214-7028
 
Howard W. Brown, Jr., Village Manager - hbrown@indiantown.org
​         phone: 772-597-8282
 
Wade Vose, Village Attorney - wvose@indiantown.org

We want to hear from you!