Our Village Council meetings are held the **2nd and 4th Thursdays** of every month in the Village Hall Council Chambers at **6:30 PM**.

2022-2023 Village of Indiantown Village Council Members:

- Mayor Susan Gibbs Thomas (term expires August 2026)
- Vice Mayor Angelina Perez (term expires August 2026)
- Council Member Carmine Dipaolo (term expires August 2026)
- Council Member Janet Hernández (term expires August 2024)



Learn More About Your Council Members:

Mayor Susan Gibbs Thomas Biography 129.34 KB

Council Member Janet Hernández Biography 140.98 KB

Council Member Carmine Dipaolo Biography 111.83 KB

Vice Mayor Angelina Perez Biography 1.42 MB

View PDF

Directions

PO Box 398 15516 SW Osceola Street, Suite B Indiantown, FL 34956 United States

View in Google Maps

27.020274, -80.466801